The Tempo Studio and Tempo Move can now share the same account

For those who own both the Tempo Studio and Tempo Move, you may have found it frustrating to find that they could not share the same account. Well, Tempo has just announced that starting today, you can finally share the same account between them.

In an email sent out to Tempo members, Tempo wrote that:

Good news! Starting today, if you use both the Studio and the Move, you can access both from a single account, making it easier to keep your streak, tally your progress, and hit your goals.

In order to merge your two accounts, you’ll first need to add your Move to your Studio account. Here’s how:

  • Log in to your Studio account from the Tempo App
  • Select Profile
  • Select Settings
  • Select Tempo devices
  • Select Add a device
  • Select Core
  • Follow the instructions in-app
  • View and click through the setup directions

Once you have merged the two accounts, you can then carry your metrics from your Move account over to your Studio account.

Tempo has scheduled a one-time transfer of your Workouts completed, Total volume, and Calories burned for April 13, 2022. If you, or anyone in your household want to participate in this transfer, please complete the form here by March 31, 2022.

Related articles


Subscribe on YouTube for more Connected Fitness Tech News, Updates, Tips and Guides:

Load more...
Show More Comments